Information

Contact Us

Address

6797 Caroline Street
Milton, Florida 32570

Phone

850.623.3122

Staff Directory

Staff Member Email Address Phone Extension
Dr. Jonathan Russell jrussell@fbcmilton.org --
Randy Jackson rjackson@fbcmilton.org --
Kenneth H. Martin kmartin@fbcmilton.org --
Bo Mills bmills@fbcmilton.org --
Elaine Gillis elaineg@fbcmilton.org --
Bob Lowe bobl@fbcmilton.org --
Staff Member Email Address Phone Extension
Beverly Bassett beverly@fbcmilton.org --
Gene Clark genec@fbcmilton.org --
Debbie Bassett myt_chef@yahoo.com --
Philip Warr -- --
Eliis Hare -- --
John Nolan -- --